Martin Einig
General Secretary
European Spice Association

Laura Beth Shumow
Executive Director
American Spice Trade Association

Kuy Huot
General Directorate of Agriculture (GDA)
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, and Fisheries (MAFF)

Lien Hoang Thi
Vietnam Pepper Association

Yap Chin Ann
Assisant Manager
All Cosmos Industries Sdn Bhd

Bui Xuan Phong
Plant Protection Department

Jasvinder Singh Sethi
General Director
Namagro Trading Co. Ltd

Lien Nguyen Thi
Project manager
Center for Rural Economy Development (CRED)

Brenda Candries
Programme manager
Delegation of the European Union to Vietnam

Hai Thang Do
Deputy Minister
Ministry of Industry and Trade

Ha Tuan Nguyen
Permanent Vice Chairman
Dak Lak People's Committee

Jan Gilhuis
Senior Program Manager, Food Crops & Ingredients
IDH-The Sustainable Trade Initiative

Vinh Phuoc Luong
SEA Regional Manager
Tentamus Group GmbH

Dung Tien Nguyen
Head of Sustainable Agriculture Development Department
Simexco Dak Lak

Hanh Thi Hong Pham
Head, Global Integration and Foreign Investment Division
International Cooperation Department - Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development

Sanjeev Bhambi
Innolite Co.,Ltd

Dung Huynh Tien
Country Director

Tri Cong Pham
Senior Technical Consultant, Landscapes
IDH-The Sustainable Trade Initiative